Username/Email:
Password:
Remember Me

Emailing the Continental School

Please use the form below to receive the updated school fees for the year of choice or any other inquiries you might have. Please feel free to contact our admissions office at Admissions@continental.ms if you have any enquiries about registration. Please note academic school fees will only be sent by completing the form above.

If you have an enquiry about financial matters, please contact our bursar: Accounts@continental.ms.

If you have an enquiry regarding employment at CSC, please contact the HR: Jobs@continental.ms

In the event one of these colleagues cannot answer your query, they will forward your email to the relevant Senior Manager.

Important email addresses at the CSC include:
NamePositionEmailPhone
Admissions and General InfoAdmissions admissions@continental-school.com  
Iman HarrazSenior Registrar Iman.Harraz@continental.ms  
IGCSE DepartmentIGCSE Department igcse@continental.school  
Mohammad ElsheimyTechnical Support Mohammad.Elsheimy@continental.ms  
Marwa ElmeligyNational Section Headmistress Marwa.Elmeligy@continental.ms  
Maey ElnimerDeputy Principal Maey.Elnimer@continental.ms  
Mohammad ElnimerSchool Director Mohamed.Elnimer@continental.ms  
Download from GooglePlay       Download from iTunes
Facebook    Twitter    Youtube